Episode 1:
Hokey Religions and Ancient Weapons
Episode 2:
Paranormal Investigations and Eliminations
Episode 3:

Not All Who Wander Are Lost
Episode 4:
Dark Knight of Gotham
Episode 5:
The Force is My Ally
Episode 6:
The Bureau of Paranormal Research and Defense
Episode 7:
The Boy Who Lived
Episode 8:
The Pledge, The Turn, The Prestige

Episode 9:
Captain America – Civil War
Episode 10:
Anime, Cosplay, And Gospel Contextualization
Episode 11:
The Powers of Hell
Episode 12:
Chaos, Dinosaurs and Faith